Coming up this week!

It’s the last few days of NaNoWriMo and I’m a few thousand words behind, so I need to catch up to make it to 50,000 words before midnight on Wednesday. I can foresee hours of frantic writing in my future.

Coming up this week!

My obsession with Arthurian legend rears its head again and I have a review for Yesterday’s Magic by Pamela F. Service, the third book in her New Magic Series.

I’m participating in their years Virtual Advent Blog Tour. My post is scheduled for December 2, so make sure to check back here on Friday for my post and lots of goodies.

I’m also participating in Book Bloggers Holiday Card Exchange this year. I thought it less expense than the various secret Santa and book exchanges being run everywhere. Names and addresses are supposed to be sent out on December 3, this Saturday, and I’m so excited to see who I get.

I hope everyone had an awesome Thanksgiving and enjoyed the extra-long weekend. Did anybody do any shopping on Black Friday?

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 30 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write.

Posted on November 28, 2011, in coming soon and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m participating in the card exchange as well!! Should be a fun way to meet new bloggers!

    And no Black Friday shopping for me-I hate crowds and lines. I haven’t been shopping since before Thanksgiving…but I may do some online shopping tonight for Cyber Monday!

    ♥ Melissa @ Melissa’s Eclectic Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 396 other followers

