Friday Finds – October 14th

What great books did you hear about/discover this past week? Head over to Should Be Reading and share your Friday Finds.

       
   

The Tough Guide to Fantasyland by Diana Wynne Jones.
Where have you been all my life?

House of Many Ways by Diana Wynne Jones.
Because Jones wrote a sequel to Howl’s Moving Castle when I apparently wasn’t looking.

Winter of Magic’s Return by Pamela F. Service.
I never get enough Arthurian legend.

The Witch’s Trinity by Erika Mailman.
Ow. Just…ow.

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 33 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on October 14, 2011, in book meme, Friday Finds and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I found a few good library books too. Couldn’t resist…

Leave a Reply

