Book Puzzle – WWReadathon challenge.

Michelle over at Book Briefs has her challenge up. Guess at her book puzzle and then make one of your own. Simply find some pictures that spell out the title of your book.

Michelle’s is, of course, Daughter of Smoke and Bone. See if you can guess mine!

House from Charmed.

Bonus internet cookies if you know where the house is from!

I’ve said several times in posts what book I’m reading. So, if you can’t guess the title then you can probably find it somewhere. 🙂

Edit: Since the read-a-thon is now over, I can tell you I was reading House of Leaves by Mark Z. Daniellewski.

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 34 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on October 22, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hehe! That’s the house from Charmed 🙂 I’m going to guess yours is House of Leaves?

    Mine is here although someone has already guessed it.

  2. I had to find the title from you prev. post..not a book I’ve heard of…But I do know where that house is from!!! Love that show!!

    My Wonderfully Wicked Read-a-Thon Puzzle Challenge

    ♥ Melissa @ Melissa’s Eclectic Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

