Coming up on Lady with Books!

Okay, I think I replied to everyone who was good enough to leave a comment for my Virtual Advent Blog Tour post. I got a fair bit of traffic out of that event. I do hope they all come back to read my regular posts. (hint hint nudge nudge) I meant to create a post yesterday but I had the day off, felt lazy, and spent the day going through I Am A Reader, Not A Writer’s Holiday Giveaway Blog Hop. There are over 200 blogs on this giveaway hop! It ends today, so you still have a little bit of time to enter some great giveaways. Even if you miss that blog hop, there are like a billion going on right now. So, you’ll get another chance soon.

I did win National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo). Meaning, I wrote 50,000 words in the month of November. My thumb still hurts. So, I want you all to know that I am in pain when I type up this post and my next book review. But I’m willing to suffer to entertain you all. Here’s my snazzy winner’s badge!

Up next, I’ll be reviewing Tuesdays at the Castle by Jessica Day George. I’ll either have that up later today or save it for tomorrow. Tonight I’ll be taking a trip to the library, so my next book review will be up to the literary Gods.

Kisses everybody!

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 34 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on December 6, 2011, in coming soon and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I love going to the library with nothing specific in mind and just browsing to see what calls my name!

Leave a Reply

