Musing Mondays – New Year?

Time again for Musing Mondays from Should Be Reading and MizB!

This weeks questions is: What is/are the first book(s) you’re reading for the new year?

I’ve had The Near Witch by Victoria Schwab since Friday but I didn’t start it until Sunday because I didn’t want to cheat on my 2012 book challenges. Lol! I’m so weird. After that I have The Death Catchers by Jennifer Anne Kogler; which was actually a book I found in the YA section of the library when I was forced to make a detour around a mother and her crying demon spawn. Thanks demon spawn! (Have I ever told all of you that I hate children? Because I hate children.)

Happy New Year!

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 34 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on January 2, 2012, in book meme, coming soon, Musing Mondays, reading now and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a comment