Feature & Follow – Pick your cast!

I have a bagel. My Boss has a habit of bringing in bagels on special occasions and the Friday before Memorial Day apparently counts as a special occasion. You cannot buy my love with bagels! You can rent it for a while. But not buy it! Mostly this means I’m not plotting anyone’s bloody death at the moment. The power of bagels. Be in awe. And, now it’s time for Parajunkee and Alison Can Read’s Feature and Follow!

This week: Activity! Dream cast your current read.

Oh, I suck at this. I don’t know anything about actors! I’m currently reading Witch Catcher by Mary Downing Hahn. I’m about half way through it, so I think I’ve seen all the characters.

Elle Fanning as Jen, the main character.

Jodelle Ferland as the fairy Kieryn.

Catherine Zeta-Jones as the evil witch Moura.

There is Jen’s father and the evil guy who’s name I can’t remember. I’m thinking Paul Bettany for either, really. And that’s only because I like his voice. Did you know he’s the voice of Jarvis on the Iron Man movies? Ginger’s have no souls, you know? (smiles creepily) [They have no souls because I stole them all and keep them in little glass jars on my windowsil.] {I should probably get some sleep.}

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 33 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on May 25, 2012, in book meme, Follow Friday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love the cover, good casting.

  2. I’ve seen Elle Fanning like 4 times already. Apparently she’s everybody’s favorite child actor.

    My follow friday. Please stop by!

Leave a Reply

