Raffle! 1 Year Anniversary – $20 Amazon.com Gift Card

Hello lovely blog readers and book lovers!

Wednesday, July 18th is my one year blog anniversary and I promised all of you that I’d do something special. So, in thanks for all the comments and follows and putting up with my rambling and meme obsession I have decided to hold a raffle for a $20 Amazon.com Gift Card.

Let’s keep this super simple because I’ve never done this before and I can just see this blowing up in my face. Apologizes if I goof up or something doesn’t work correctly. (I know me. Something will happen.)

Rules:
1) Contest is open to anywhere that Amazon delivers to. So, this is open to both International and Domestic visitors.
2) Contest is open from July 18th to July 22nd.
3) You may enter once a day for the duration of the contest.
4) I require only that you follow me. I don’t care how. You can follow my Twitter, Google+, Linky Followers, Email Subscription, RSS, or through WordPress if you so desire. Follow me however you want and in the extra info put which method you followed me and under what username if different from log in. All follow options can be found on the left sidebar.
5) Winner must have valid email address. Failure to respond within 72 hours (3 days) will result in a new winner being chosen.
6) I reserve the right to somehow mess this up and/or do something stupid. Possibly both.

Please comment with any questions, bugs, or rants. Let the madness begin!

This raffle has ended.

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 33 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on July 18, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hi,

    I don’t think Rafflecopter is working.

  2. melissaseclecticbookshelf

    Wow, doesn’t a year go by quickly! My anniversary is next month and I just can not believe it! Congrats!

    • Patricia @ Lady with Books

      I know! None of my other projects ever last this long. I’m too flighty. But I guess I can never escape books.

  3. Thank you for the opportunity to win! Happy Anniversary to you and your wonderful space 🙂

  4. I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  1. Pingback: Feature & Follow – #106 | Lady With Books

Leave a Reply

