Game – sequel to I Hunt Killers

Last week I did a review for I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga, where I praised the book as being pretty damn near perfect. I was taking a turn around the author blogs I follow and caught Lyga’s first news regarding the sequel. Titled “Game”, the book is scheduled for publication April 2013.

From his blog:

What’s it about? Well, it’s a few months after the events of the first book. Billy Dent is free. Jazz is tending to some long-overdue business.

And like the cover says: Bodies are piling up. Again.

Everyone from the first book is back, along with some new characters. And a new location.

And since it’s the second book, everything – everything — gets so much worse…

Game. April 2013. Are you ready?

Yes. Yes, I am. I can’t wait!

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 33 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on August 13, 2012, in books, coming soon, what I have my eye on and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

