And the winners are…

I have some winners to announce!

Without farther ado, the winner for the Something Wicked Comes Giveaway and a hardcopy of Silence by Michelle Sagara is:

Mel Brock

And…

The winner for the Spooktacular Giveaway and $15 Amazon Gift Card is:

Erma Hurtt

Emails have been sent to both winners, so please check your messages. (I sometimes have problems with gmail.) You both have three days (72 hours) to respond to me.  Congratulations to you both.

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 33 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on November 5, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

