The WordPress Bestseller List

WordPress has compiled a list of authors who use their services for their websites and blogs. Many of the authors are bestselling writers and winners of prestigious literary awards and prizes, like the Pulitzer Prize. They’ve done the work of creating a bestseller list for me!

I’ve only read Margaret Atwood. She’s one of my favorite authors and I’ve read The Handmaid’s Tale for school a couple times. (For some reason, teachers seemed to think people my age didn’t read at all and that book was constantly on reading lists for every literature class I took for like three years in a row.) I’ll have to look up the other books and see if they are worth reading.

Please head over to the original post for more about the authors, their books, and their websites.

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 33 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on November 19, 2012, in books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. melissaseclecticbookshelf

    Interesting list! I’ve reada few of these and others are on my TBR…I’ll have to look up the rest too!

  1. Pingback: The WordPress Bestseller List « Lady With Books | icsbookstore.com

Leave a Reply

