Gaiman Surprise Pack Giveaway

giveawaylogo

Hello, my lovelies. It’s time for another giveaway! I told you there would be a few. So, for this giveaway you can win a copy of The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman and a selection of his other books that I’m not going to tell you about. [evil laughter] I bought all my favorites for this prize pack, so there are a couple books that the winner will get. Plus some other little tidbits thrown in there for fun.

So, for this giveaway you can win one Gaiman Surprise Pack.

The Rules
1) Giveaway is for US residences only.
2) Contest is open from July 14th to July 20th. So, the whole week of the celebration.
3) You may enter once.
4) There is no requirement to enter. However, extra entries for Twitter posts, following through Facebook, Twitter, Bloglovin’, Linky Followers, or other subscriptions will get you extra entries.
5) There is one prize and one winner.
6) Entries must be made through the form to be valid. Entries left in the comments section will not count.
7) Winner must have valid email address. Failure to respond within 72 hours (3 days) will result in a new winner being chosen.
8) I reserve the right to somehow mess this up and/or do something stupid. Possibly both.

This giveaway is over.

Thank you for reading!

Facebook | Twitter | Bloglovin’ | Goodreads

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 34 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on July 14, 2013, in books, giveaway and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. 0.o Neil Gaiman is one of my favorite authors! I’ve been looking forward to reading The Ocean at the End of the Lane for months but haven’t gotten my hands on a copy yet! (I have it on hold at the library but it’s going to be a few more months before it’s ‘my turn’.)
    Happy Blogoversary and thanks for the awesome giveaway! 🙂

  1. Pingback: Welcome to the Celebration! | Lady With Books

  2. Pingback: Friday Ramble 7/19/13 | Lady With Books

Leave a Reply

