Mystery Box Giveaway

giveawaylogo

This is the big giveaway, guys. I’m having several smaller giveaway this week but the mystery box prize is the biggest. And I’m not going to tell you what’s in it! (evil laughter!) Yes, I’m horrible. I’ve been collecting things for the mystery box for weeks now and there is some truly great stuff in there. I’m just going to torture you with suspense.

For this giveaway you have a chance to win one Mystery Box Prize.

The Rules
1) Giveaway is for US residences only.
2) Contest is open from July 14th to July 20th. So, the whole week of the celebration.
3) You may enter once.
4) There is no requirement to enter. However, extra entries for Twitter posts, following through Facebook, TwitterBloglovin’, Linky Followers, or other subscriptions will get you extra entries.
5) There is one prize and one winner.
6) Entries must be made through the form to be valid. Entries left in the comments section will not count.
7) Winner must have valid email address. Failure to respond within 72 hours (3 days) will result in a new winner being chosen.
8) I reserve the right to somehow mess this up and/or do something stupid. Possibly both.

This is my first time using Google Forms to host a giveaway. Please, please let me know if it’s acting funky. I will strive to correct it.

This giveaway is over.

Thank you for reading!

Facebook | Twitter | Bloglovin’ | Goodreads

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 33 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on July 14, 2013, in giveaway and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Happy Blogoversary and thanks for the awesome giveaway! 🙂

  2. Happy blog birthday! Thank you for the awesome giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Welcome to the Celebration! | Lady With Books

  2. Pingback: Friday Ramble 7/19/13 | Lady With Books

Leave a Reply

