Not dead … yet.

onhiatus

I’m taking a hiatus … of several months. I last posted in August, announcing my plans to make some changes. Well, those changes kind of got out of hand. I admit I abandoned this blog. I really have no excuse. I haven’t been reading or even paying attention to the book world. I’ve been doing a lot of writing though, which is good. But I wanted to stop by, in case anybody is even still looking at this blog, and say I’m not dead.

I plan to return in the New Year. I’m looking forward to 2014. I might make a holiday post for Christmas but except for that don’t look for me until January. The blog will change. There will be other things beside books on here. So, I just wanted to stop by and say that I’ll be seeing you next year. Ciao!

Thank you for reading!

About Patricia @ Lady with Books

I'm a 34 year old female. Brown hair. Blue eyes. I spend a great deal of my time surfing the internet and blogging. I enjoy cooking. I make a mean sautéed vegetable dish. I write. I read.

Posted on November 15, 2013, in about the blogger and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Patricia, thanks for the update. Looking forward to seeing you back in action in the land of the blogs. Hope you have a wonderful holiday season!

Leave a Reply

